News Logo files
Download logo
3c07e54a54b7869934efc2c320fbdee0LR

The Kids Are Going Back To School Which Means Hands Up For Hygiene

27th August 2008
Morning break: Picking up worms. Lunch: wrestling finals, in the mud. Afternoon break: crawling on all fours, as you do… A child’s sense of adventure is endearing, even admirable and inevitably leads to getting a little bit dirty but should they be carrying a Carex antibacterial hand-gel - it needn’t be a worry! Carex Hand Gels are instant drying with no need for water with application; this means a common philosophy between adults and children can be maintained: Less work and more play! These pocket sized travel companions that can slip in to a pocket, backpack, lunch box or desk contains 100 rounds of anti-bacterial protection. This astounding value for money fact means: - 100 applications - 100% reassurance - 100% more fun for all! If you want to keep your kids hands soft, supple and bacteria free, there’s no better option than Carex Hand Gels. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk