News Logo files
Download logo
59c933989759da28651580c7d279ff0bLR

Washing Hands Has Never Been So Much Fun With Carex Splash!

14th May 2008
Carex know that children aren’t afraid to get their hands dirty! Whether it’s painting, playing outside, helping with the cooking or petting the family dog, children’s hands are exposed to bacteria on a daily basis. With this in mind, Carex has created its Splash range; handwashes that will help kids enjoy washing their hands as much as they do making them dirty! Carex Splash has a soap-free and tried and tested formula with skinfriendly pH, which makes it perfect for use on kids’ sensitive skin. But behind its gentle exterior, Carex Splash packs an effective antibacterial punch – comprehensively protecting your little ones against all manner of bugs and bacteria – no matter how grubby their hands get or what they get up to. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk