News Logo files
Download logo
044baac2531e8729b244211ecc328786LR

Care For Your Lips With Carole Franck

7th July 2008
Carole Franck introduces Lip Care, a brand new product to plump, nourish and care for your lips. With its glossy texture and active ingredients your lips will be looked after as well as looking delectable! This totally natural, organic lip gloss contains no parabens or mineral oil so it really does care for your lips. Ingredients of Mango Butter and Shea Butter soften, soothe and nourish whilst natural replumping peptides stimulate the synthesis of collagen and actively plumps your lip tissue. As if that wasn’t enough, Carole Franck has blended the exotic elements of Candelilla and Carnauba Wax, extracted from plants in Mexico and Brazil, to prevent dehydration to your lips. Rice Oil, high in Vitamin E, is packed full of anti-oxidants to protect your lips and leave them silky soft. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk