News Logo files
Download logo
fdb3367bb37de39700b4fc0300a47391LR

Essential Oils For Life

7th October 2008
Carole Franck’s pure and natural, dry Essential Oils – less is definitely more. Carole Frank’s five facial Essential Oils contain active plant extracts in their purest form. Carefully chosen to work with your skin to find its natural balance and build resilience against environmental effects, these individual oils will nourish and protect your complexion, replenishing the skin, for natural wellbeing and vitality. The Collection: Huile Vitalisante (Mandarin, orange, geranium, lime tree, carrot and St. Johns Wort) This oil protects against moisture loss and stabilizes sebum glands that in turn revitalise and tone the skin. Fluide Delicat (Ginseng, Soya acid, avocado, essential oils, centella asiatica) Fluide Delicate makes the skin less vulnerable to the elements and protects it from the harmful effects of overexposure to the sun. This oil is particularly recommended for sensitive skin types. Concentre Aromatique (Vervain, rosemary, pine, lemon and eucalyptus) The ingredients within Concentre Aromatique work together to stimulate and invigorate skin whilst ridding it of impurities. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk