News Logo files
Download logo
4859be75b86a1e33fb1b0fcde1d467fbLR

Natural Body Care From Carole Franck

7th October 2008
Carole Franckʼs aromatherapy based body care range can slim, sculpt, smooth, firm and lift! The most dynamic and active natural ingredients and plant extracts are tailored to achieve perfection. The following three ʻheroʼ products offer solutions to universal body beauty dilemmas. Gommage Moussant, cleansing, softening and refining Burdock, Mallow, Vegetable oils, Wheat germ, Sunflower, Grapefruit The driest, roughest skin can be cleansed, purified and treated to the point of absolute transformation by replacing shower gel once or twice a week with Gommage Moussant. Whilst showering, apply Gommage in circular movements paying particular attention to the driest parts of the body (elbows, knees and heels) – the extraordinary moisturizing properties will quench, revitalise and alleviate your skin. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk