News Logo files
Download logo
7f868b7288001c479fa31a33b784770bLR

Spritz Your Skin Everyday With Carole Franck

31st July 2008
Anytime of the day, the exquisite combination of essential oils, floral and plant extracts in Carole Franck′s Eau Aromatique work in harmony to care for your skin and create a soothing, refreshing effect. Eau Aromatique′s active ingredients include: - Lavender and Camomile to smooth and soothe your skin - Verbena to balance your complexion - Rosemary and Lemon to heal and awaken - Marshmallow extract to soften Eau Aromatique tones and purifies, preparing your skin in readiness for your complete Carole Franck beauty routine and allowing the active ingredients to penetrate more rapidly. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk