News Logo files
Download logo
be4a4d51aea1161caa2e056915df6f58LR

Sweet and Sensitive Sun Care By Carole Franck

7th July 2008
It’s only natural to want to lap up the sunshine and make the most of it when it appears – it makes us feel better and look great! Carole Franck’s SPF 30 Sun cream with honey extract allows even the most sensitive skin types to have all sorts of fun in the sun thanks to its exclusive ingredients and protective complex. Carole Franck’s exclusive protective complex is a combination of powerful sun filters ensuring a double protection UVA/UVB block and a mineral sun block that allows the absorption of the sun’s essential Vitamin D and the reflection of its harmful rays. Other active ingredients include: - Floral Honey Complex: works with the U. V. A and U. V. B filters to prevent the signs of ageing by hydrating the skin intensely. - Rice Bran Oil: contains multiple anti-oxidants, vitamins, minerals and fatty acids to nourish the skin and improve the complexion. - Vitamin E and Liquorice Extract are both anti-inflammatories. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk