News Logo files
Download logo
3a9b54914397e6f15593d1be8915376fLR

The Beauty Center From Carole Franck

7th July 2008
Carole Franck launches the Beauty Center, a new, innovative treatment for body and face which uniquely combines non invasive acupuncture and electrolipolysis to provide visible and lasting results, from slimming to cellulite reduction and skin firming to anti-ageing. Adapted from Dr Nogier’s method of Auricular Acupuncture, the Beauty Center stimulates different reflex zones throughout the body via non invasive acupuncture, working on 7 different waveforms to detect, stimulate and rejuvenate, focusing on up to 20 acupuncture points at any given time. The Beauty Center works by stimulating the correct acupuncture points for each individual treatment program. These points are located by using a special, non invasive, ’;detector’ pen. For example, if you are prone to snacking throughout the day, the stimulation of a combination of specific acupuncture points will cease these hunger pangs. The treatment also helps the body drain and disperse the build up of waste, firming and toning throughout. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk