News Image gallery
  • SetSize220180-CW-X-JC-Viper-Foulard-col.-Jet-tied2
  • SetSize220180-CW-X-JC-Viper-Foulard-col.-Vibe-tied2
Download images
News Logo files
Download logo
CW30LOGO15cmwideHR

CHARLES WORTHINGTON X JANE CARR

16th May 2017
Renowned British hairdresser Charles Worthington MBE has designed an exclusive, limited edition scarf in collaboration with luxury print designer Jane Carr. The 100% silk twill scarf has been created to celebrate the 30th Anniversary of Charles Worthington Salons. Internationally recognised as the creator of some of the most influential hairstyles of the past three decades, Charles is celebrated for his high fashion credentials and red carpet hair, working with celebrities including: Emma Stone, Sarah Jessica Parker and Felicity Jones (to name just a few). The scarf, which can be worn in the hair or draped around the neck, reflects the colourful vibrancy of the Charles Worthington 30th Anniversary Collection VIBE; with a nod to the shades of the season. Jane Carr, heralded as a coveted cult label by fashion editors, is renowned for her prints and unique colour palettes. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk