News Logo files
Download logo
CW Logo2

CHARLES WORTHINGTON SALONS CELEBRATES 30TH ANNIVERSARY IN 2017

12th January 2017
2017 will mark the 30th Anniversary of Charles Worthington Salons, which have proved an enduring and highly successful landmark on the British hairdressing scene, under the stewardship of renowned hairdresser Charles Worthington MBE. To celebrate 30 years of excellence, a series of anniversary collaborations, events, activities and salon exclusives are planned, together with the launch of a very special Anniversary Collection. Over the years, Charles Worthington has earned a deserved reputation as the master of red carpet hair style, and he and his team have been a major backstage presence at the BAFTAs, the Golden Globes, Cannes, London Fashion Week and the Oscars, with a red carpet ‘who’s who’ of clients including: Sara Jessica Parker, Sharon Stone, Felicity Jones, Freida Pinto, Olivia Coleman, Claire Danes, Erin O’Connor, Helen McCrory, Emilia Fox and Gemma Arterton. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk