News Image gallery
  • Download
  • Download
  • Download
Download images
News Logo files
Download logo
VIBE 2017 BW 4

CHARLES WORTHINGTON SALONS LAUNCHES - VIBE - SEASON FOUR - BE BRUNETTE

3rd January 2018
To culminate the 30th Anniversary of Charles Worthington Salons, Charles alongside Katie Allan and the Creative Team release the last of their ambitious VIBE Collection. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk