News Logo files
Download logo

#CUTBYCW

24th July 2018
Introducing two new and exclusive cut services to Charles Worthington Salons; KUTOURING and HEMMING. The new Collection from Charles Worthington Salons is all about the cut! With sharp and angular haircuts that express individuality and personality, the Collection embraces strong females. With inspiration from the likes of Marlene Dietrich and the famous 'woman in suit' by Yves Saint Laurent, the Collection brings a contemporary twist to shorter hairstyles. Sharp edges are prominent in the whole Collection, with architectural references throughout. Scooped fringes or blunt cuts with added texture form the core of the Collection with a style to suit everyone. Exclusive to Charles Worthington Salons, try the following new cut services: • KUTOURING - Contouring the hair with the signature #CUTBYCW cutting technique • HEMMING - Cutting the hair in definitive layers, creating strong edges With a strong hairstyle, comes strong colour! Metallic tones are a significant complement to the sharp, angular and architectural cuts within the Collection. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk