News Image gallery
  • SetSize220180-Cloud-Nine-Jan1795588-Curling-wand-stand
Download images
News Logo files
Download logo
cloud92130370235c1cc00

Cloud Nine - Ride the Wave

1st June 2017
Whether you want to achieve soft summery waves or glamorous volume, the NEW Cloud Nine Curling Wand is the ultimate hair tool to create beachy waves or effortless curls and volume. This versatile wand features a 25mm super- smooth, mineral infused, coated barrel and variable temperature control, making it kinder to hair and the go to hair tool for speedy styling and polished results. Easy to use, the Cloud Nine Curling Wand creates an in nite number of styles including large curls, tight curls, soft waves and enviable shine and texture - all with a smooth and long lasting glossy finish, that is ideal for summer and festival hair trends. This new wand means you no longer have to invest in a variety of curling tools, as the Cloud Nine Curling Wand does it all! The tool has a sleek all-black design, and comes packaged in a luxurious heat resistant bag for on the go use. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk