News Logo files
Download logo
ec1549e715b8ef69962707233b14691eLR

Colour Your Hair Red with Confidence with Colour B4 Hair Colour Remover

15th February 2010
GO RED WITH CONFIDENCE WITH COLOUR B4 New Colour B4 Hair Colour Remover Takes The Risk Out Of This Season’s Hot Hair Colour Like many of the leading fashion and beauty pundits, top image consultant and technical hair stylist, Scott Cornwall predicts the return of the redhead in 2010. But many who fancy the glamorous Deborah Messing look are put off by either high salon prices or concern about messing up with a home hair colour kit. But there’s good news for redhead wannabes in the form of Colour B4 Hair Colour Remover developed by Scott Cornwall (www. scottcornall. com) for the home colour market. This amazing new product clears any salon or home originated colour out of your hair quickly, easily and safely in the comfort of your own home. Colour B4 now gives women the complete confidence to try that bold new colour for 2010 – without the risk of being stuck with an expensive mistake. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk