News Logo files
Download logo
bd7c3ded915141cfe74ca46b42ba117dLR

Get A Clear Head for 2010 with Colour B4 Hair Colour Remover

15th February 2010
START 2010 WITH A CLEAR HEAD WITH COLOUR B4 If you fancy a new image for 2010 but don’t fancy a costly appointment at the hairdressers – clear the tired colour of 2009 out of your hair with Colour B4 Hair Colour Remover by Scott Cornwall (www. scottcornwall. com) and let your imagination run riot – knowing that any self-inflicted home colour mishaps can also be quickly and easily corrected by Colour B4. Whether you’re going from blonde to brunette, or mousy to red, Colour B4 Regular and Extra Strengths will take any unwanted colour and turn it back to the way it was before, without damaging or breaking your hair. Which gives you the scope and confidence to experiment with a bold new statement for 2010. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk