News Logo files
Download logo
1d860aef4184ae141f0c4974437522f9LR

NEW COLOUR B4 Home Hair Colour Remover Rescues Home Hair Colour Disasters

3rd February 2010
Colour B4 by Scott Cornwall, the UK’s first ever home hair colour remover is a revolution in home hair technology. Home hair colour disasters will become a thing of the past, as hair dye blunders can be quickly, easily and effectively erased in the comfort of your own home – just by using a single application of Colour B4. The rise in women using home hair colourants has led to the inevitable increase in the number of home hair colour mishaps. Colour B4 is the first of its kind, which will save women nationwide seeking alternative costly salon treatments to reverse their home hair disasters. Launched in association with hair, image and style expert Scott Cornwall, who has over 20 years experience working within the hair industry, says "Colour B4 will change the home hair colourant market, providing confidence and reassurance so you can change your hair colour at home. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk