News Logo files
Download logo
67a70e2cd9a17646bcddb532c3fd0196LR

Scott Cornwall Hair And Image Expert

15th February 2010
Scott Cornwall, the inspiration behind the first ever home colour remover - Colour B4 - has over 15 years experience in the hair and beauty industry. Scott’s career started as a technical stylist specialising in colour before moving into the world of image and style. He now spends much of his time as an ';in-demand’ style consultant working with an extensive 'A’ List clientele. Scott understands the needs of women and the importance of image and colour. ';Scott Cornwall Hair Expert’ (www. scottcornwall. com) brings his consultancy directly into the home with products, which have been devised to enable the individual to achieve more with their hair but without the dependence and expense of salon services. Colour B4 Home Hair Colour Remover by Scott Cornwall Hair Expert is a revolution in home hair technology, being the UK’s first ever home hair colour remover. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk