News Logo files
Download logo
f87e9de67c8b8951150935a48c77f23fLR

Colour Save Range by Daniel Galvin Jnr

3rd February 2010
The feeling of coming out of the hairdressers with freshly coloured hair that is full of vibrancy and shine is unbeatable. Now you can have salon beautiful hair everyday with the Daniel Galvin Jnr Colour Save hair care range. Whether you are a blonde, brunette or a redhead, your hair colour can easily become dull over time, but thanks to the Colour Save range with natural and organic ingredients of fruit extracts, vitamins, antioxidants, Apricot and Elderflower essential oils, your hair is strengthened and the colour is maintained making it last up to 30% longer. It is also essential to remember that coloured hair needs to be kept moisturised and nourished and the Colour Save range will ensure your hair colour receives the best possible nutrition in order to maintain its gloss and shine. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk