News Logo files
Download logo
0b231a48c3e289ca9216a1b691ff4738LR

Daniel Galvin Jnr Celebrity Hair Colour Expert

3rd February 2010
Daniel Galvin Jnr is one of the world’s foremost hair colourists and a global ambassador for the UK hair industry. A glamorous celebrity figure in his own right, having spent most of his life jetting around the world tending to the tresses of many of the world’s most in-demand models, actresses and even royalty. With an impressive ’A-List’ clientele including: Kelly Brook, Keira Knightley, Kate Winslet, Elle Macpherson, Carol Vorderman and Madonna, Daniel has worked with some of the world’s most beautiful women to advise and guide on hair colour and maintenance and is responsible for keeping their tresses looking fabulous and coveted by women worldwide. Daniel Galvin Jnr pioneered the move into organic hair care and was the first hairdresser of his generation to recognise the benefit of using organic, quality products. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk