News Logo files
Download logo
ac285c8d24b9612efc6db4d707f24235LR

Daniel Galvin Jnr Hangover Hair Care Range

3rd February 2010
Dull, stressed and lifeless locks? Look no further than the Daniel Galvin Jnr Hangover Hair care range that will transform tired and dull hair into glossy tresses that look – and smell - fabulous. Hangover Hair is the perfect remedy for your hung-over locks that have been through a hard day’s work and a long night partying and after over exposure to the sun and sea throughout the Summer. Everyone knows what a hangover feels like and your hair is no exception! The organic Hangover hair care range has been designed by Daniel Galvin Jnr to give your hair that moisture and nourishment it so desperately craves after a night on the tiles. Ingredients of organic Essential Oils and Vitamins ensure that your hair gets the best care possible. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk