News Logo files
Download logo
0895ee5a6ee53512e7f927ad0e432044LR

Daniel Galvin Jnr Launches Organic Crowning Glory Range

3rd February 2010
The new Crowning Glory range by Daniel Galvin Jnr gives you salon style results from the comfort of your own home. The range has been created using extracts of Organic Cucumber & Aloe keeping your scalp free from irritation whilst locking in moisture and boosting shine. The first step to beautiful, vibrant hair is with Volume Plus Cucumber & Aloe Vera Shampoo and Conditioner which will instantly lift and volumise limp, dull and lifeless hair. Shampoo and condition daily for softer, fuller, stronger looking hair. For hair styling, the Daniel Galvin Jnr Crowning Glory range has something to suit every styling need: Colour Gloss Super Shine ’;Glassy’ Gloss for All Colour Types: for sensational shine give your hair an extra boost with Colour Gloss. Massage into your hair after shampooing, leave for 5 minutes and rinse with cool water before conditioning. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk