News Logo files
Download logo
f7333885be4a21525fb81c15fee50505LR

Daniel Galvin Jr - Giving Hair A Summer Glow

17th June 2010
Want to make a big impression this summer with shiny, vibrant hair that is sure to get you noticed? Then try Daniel Galvin Jr’s hair care range and you could have sunny, salon beautiful hair every day of the summer. DGJ Colour Save With DGJ Colour Save you can ensure your hair doesn’t become dull and faded in the summer sun. Thanks to its range of natural and organic ingredients including fruit extracts, vitamins, antioxidants and Apricot and Elderflower essential oils, your hair will be strengthened and the colour maintained for up to 30% longer. Perfect for keeping the colour in your life. DGJ Crowning Glory This fantastic range of products from Daniel Galvin Jr gives you salon quality results from the comfort of your own home. Created using extracts of Organic Cucumber and Aloe it locks in moisture - giving your hair an immaculate shine whilst also keeping your scalp free from irritation. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk