News Logo files
Download logo
273a6606e4cebd512e78617d9220c9ccLR

Enrich and Prolong your Hair Colour the Natural Way with the King of Colour Hair Care Range from Daniel Galvin Jnr

23rd December 2009
Renowned hair colourist Daniel Galvin Jnr has developed the outstanding colour specific range, King of Colour, combining perfect colour protection with Daniel’s unparalleled passion for all things organic. Daniel Galvin Jnr has risen to the top of the British Hairdressing elite through his dedication to creating natural and organic products, whilst at the same time delivering salon perfect results. Organic pioneer Daniel was unhappy with the long list of unnatural and chemical ingredients that could be found in the majority of hair colour care ranges. He wanted to develop a range that could rival the results of these traditional colour care products, so the King of Colour range was created, containing plant derived natural ingredients and enhanced with organic essential oils and plant extracts. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk