News Logo files
Download logo
b2cda0f9d0447857914e75db986eaa34LR

Hair Juice - Organic Hair Care from Daniel Galvin Jnr

3rd February 2010
Daniel Galvin Jnr has developed the Organic Hair Juice range from certified organic ingredients that will leave your hair beautifully infused with moisture, the perfect post Summer and pre Winter products to care for your hair. Unlike many other hair care ranges Daniel Galvin Jnr does not use any harsh or unnatural chemical substitutes, only organic ingredients that promise not to irritate and inflame the skin. The Organic Hair Juice Collection will refresh and stimulate your hair, gently cleansing the scalp, leaving you with strong and shiny hair that has a gorgeous fruity scent to awaken and enliven the senses. Used everyday these products will maintain healthy hair and lock in the essential oils that keep hair looking radiant. Hair Juice Shampoo will gently cleanse hair of impurities and stimulate the scalp to strengthen hair. Hair Juice Conditioner restores moisture to the parts of the hair that need it most leaving you with beautifully soft and shiny hair. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk