News Logo files
Download logo
89b492b4c8703db58701a363f554e37dLR

New Organic Baby Products Range by Daniel Galvin Jnr

3rd February 2010
Introducing the Organic Baby range by Daniel Galvin Jnr – a babylicious range of body and hair care designed specifically with baby in mind. The range incorporates: Organic Baby Shampoo, Baby Hair Juice Body Moisturiser and Baby Hair Juice Bath & Body Wash available with 3 different blends of essential oils: Lavender: will help soothe and heal as well as to aid sleep and has anti-inflammatory effects for any skin conditions. Chamomile: will help calm restlessness and is soothing for problem skin, open wounds or insect bites. Melon & Cucumber: contains Vitamins C, K, A & B6 and Potassium to nourish and soften skin and calm the senses. Daniel decided to develop a baby care range after the birth of his first son, as he became more aware of children’s products, "I was interested in what went into baby shampoos so started to do some research on the ingredients. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk