News Logo files
Download logo
ff248c9df7c1a82e46c09d0220ee06eaLR

New Organic Mens Hair & Body Products

3rd February 2010
Invigorate and rejuvenate body, mind and senses with the Daniel Galvin Jnr Men’s Shower Shampoo and Body Wash. Whether you’ve had a hard day in the office or an extreme workout in the gym, the Active products will help focus and awaken your mind with the refreshing, clean scent of Peppermint. Peppermint Essential Oils Shampoo will thicken hair and leave you with a healthy scalp as well as helping reduce dandruff as well as stimulating hair growth. Flyaway hair is tamed leaving healthy looking hair. This active shampoo self adjusts to individual hair and scalp requirements to promote strong hair and a healthy scalp. Peppermint Essential Oils Shower Wash is instantly refreshing for clear, healthy skin. This protein body wash for daily use will wake you up first thing so you’ll have a clear head for work and will refresh, cool and brighten tired and dull skin at the end of the day. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk