Delph Logo
delph

The DELPH sun care range of creams and lotions are available from Factor 8 through to Factor 50, so if you are spending your summer in the sun, ensure you do so safely with DELPH.

DELPH is fully independently tested to medical standards and contains UVA/UVB filters to recommended 4 star protection. DELPH’s medium to high SPF’s also contain infra-red filters to help prevent skin from over heating, which can intensify UVB effects. DELPH sun care is water resistant, even after two separate twenty minute dips in the pool and is enriched with Vitamin E to help protect against skin ageing and peeling.




Brand contacts

For more information please contact:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk

Contact us for any enquires