News Logo files
Download logo
2e47c2aa2d402047b9601921e0292ac4LR

Delph - For Dermatalogically Tested Solar Survivability

18th August 2008
The DELPH sun care range of creams and lotions are available from Factor 8 through to Factor 50, so if you are spending your summer in the sun, ensure you do so safely with DELPH. DELPH is fully independently tested to medical standards and contains UVA/UVB filters to recommended 4 star protection. DELPH’s medium to high SPF’s also contain infra-red filters to help prevent skin from over heating, which can intensify UVB effects. DELPH sun care is water resistant, even after two separate twenty minute dips in the pool and is enriched with Vitamin E to help protect against skin ageing and peeling. To ensure safe fun in the sun, DELPH offers a range of sun lotions & sprays in SPF’s 4 (Dry Oil Spray), 8, 15, 25, 30 & 50 for Young & Delicate skin…so you can look after all the family, including the kids. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk