News Logo files
Download logo
7f98d68252d83acea8e0fc3860b30f0cLR

Delph & Lotil - Festival Beauty Essentials

3rd June 2011
Festival season is upon us meaning we have to try to squeeze everything including all of our beauty essentials into backpack sized luggage as taking the whole bathroom cabinet is not really an option. It’s time to about think multi purpose beauty products that will not only protect your skin, but also prevent all those annoying skin irritations that come with living in a field for three days or more. Delph Sun Care and Lotil Original Cream are two beauty essential festival MUST-HAVES Delph Sun Care is one of only seven sun creams to be listed on the UK Drug Tariff and costs under 7. Ranging from factors 15 to 50 in a variation of sprays and lotions, not only can you be confident your skin will be protected you will also have some change left in your purse for alcohol and outfits. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk