News Logo files
Download logo
884883c40ebcde3e64ce044eec85b659LR

DELPH SUN CARE - A TRAVEL ESSENTIAL THAT IS HIGH IN PROTECTION - LOW IN COST

17th June 2010
Protective sun cream is an absolute beach holiday must have, whether you need ultimate protection for the kids or are aiming for the golden goddess look yourself. The Delph Sun Care range offers no-compromise sun protection at a fraction of the designer range cost – which means effective protection with leftover money for fun and souvenirs. Delph Sun Care offers a comprehensive range of products from SPF 8 to 50, rated UVA 4 for their "superior" protection. The range has been fully tested to medical standards not tested on animals and is one of only 6 sun creams listed on the UK Drug Tariff allowing it to be prescribed by GP’s. With such endorsement you can be safe in the knowledge that you and your family will be protected against harmful UVA rays. Delph is supplied to the NHS, schools and even all of our troops in Afghanistan. Delph provides excellent value whilst delivering the ultimate in sun protection. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk