News Image gallery
  • Download
Download images
News Logo files
Download logo
DenTek2

BEAT THE DAILY GRIND OF BRUXISM WITH DENTEK

6th June 2017
Bruxism (teeth grinding or clenching) affects more than six million people in the UK and occurs in both children and adults, but is most prevalent in 25-44 year olds. In addition to the noise, jaw pain and sleepless nights the condition can cause, an associated increase in tooth wear can damage teeth enamel and even the underlying jawbone. But there’s good news for Bruxism sufferers from the oral healthcare specialists at Dentek in the form of the new Platinum Dental Guard, an easy to fit guard that is reusable and prevents night time grinding and its associated side effects. The DenTek Platinum Dental Guard has been designed for added comfort with 4D Flex Technology and cushioned bite pads. Comfortable and secure, it protects against night time teeth grinding by cushioning your teeth and keeping them apart with the least material possible, in the most natural position. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk