Texts
News Logo files
Download logo
75comfortcleanlo

DenTek Can Save You Money On Your Family Dentist Bill

11th January 2013
DenTek's range of floss picks, interdental brush cleaners, dental picks/scalers and tongue cleaners ensure comprehensive and more effective interdental cleaning. By simply adding this 10-minute interdental programme to your family's daily hygiene routine, you could benefit from healthier teeth and mouths whilst saving on time, money and the hassle of a family visit to the dentist. priced from as little as £3 you can pick DenTek products up from your local high/street pharmacy. Let DenTek take you and your family ‘Beyond Brushing' and be confident that your family's oral hygiene is in safe hands. "Brushing without flossing is comparable to cleaning only 65% of your body leaving the 35% dirty which simply means you are not completely clean. "1 1 (Dentalhealthsite. com, September, 25, 2008) DenTek (www. dentekuk. com) goes Beyond Brushing, providing innovative oral care products that clean between the teeth, promoting good oral hygiene for a fabulous smile and good overall physical health. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk