DenTekFacebookComp2

DenTek Challenges Britain To ‘Show Us Your Smiles'

28th September 2012
What's more sharing your smile with friends and getting them to vote for you will help raise a special Smile-O-Meter overseen by ‘Professor Les Plak,' DenTek's colourful smile expert who will monitor the nation's smile progress from ‘Sad' right through to ‘Smiletastic'. The App also features some hints and tips on keeping your smile looking great along with links to instructional oral healthcare videos featuring Professor Les Plak himself. So don't be shy and smile wide! DenTek has also launched a UK only version of its website (www. dentek. co. uk) which features information on all the products in its comprehensive range, as well as UK stockists information. DenTek's friendly, quirky and fun approach to oral healthcare has helped make the brand a big hit in the USA, along with its extensive range of innovative, easy to use products which cover all your oral healthcare needs, including: floss picks, interdental brush cleaners, dental guards, tongue scrapers, dental pick and scalers, and dental repair solutions. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk