Dentek Launches New Innovative Oral Health Ranges

15th July 2016
DenTek, the innovative oral brand has expanded its range with six new products to cater for sensitive teeth, bruxism and children. For the first time DenTek has introduced an all-new sensitive range to care for those with sensitive gums. The new range offers Sensitive Extra Gentle Floss Picks and Sensitive Extra Gentle Easy Brush Cleaners to remove food and help fight against plaque and bad breath. To fight Bruxism DenTek’s new Platinum Dental Guard has been designed for added comfort with its 4D Flex Technology and cushioned bite pads. The easy to t guard is reusable and prevents night time grinding and its side effects. For those that require a dental guard on the go, DenTek has added its Disposable Dental Guard in a one size fits all design. To help make brushing more appealing to children DenTek has expanded the DenTek Kids range with fun Animal Toothbrush Covers, with fun designs such as a dog, lion and penguin. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk