News Logo files
Download logo
Teeth Talk

DenTek Launches #TeethTalk Campaign to Promote Oral Care for Busy Lives

1st June 2017
DenTek, the oral care innovation brand has launched its new fully integrated campaign, #TeethTalk. The new campaign has been created to raise awareness and educate people that adopting a complete oral care routine is a vital part of maintaining healthy teeth and gums and is accessible for everyone. DenTek will be highlighting specific oral health problems that affects young professionals, families and the over 50’s, providing them with the solutions and advice needed to prevent and treat the issue. Joining DenTek’s expert panel is, Dr. Milad Shadrooh aka The Singing Dentist. Dr. Shadrooh often features in the media offering his insights and guidance to the public. His areas of dental health expertise include clear and fixed braces, facial aesthetics, sleep dentistry and tooth whitening. Dr. Shadrooh will be available for expert comment and advice as part of the #TeethTalk campaign. Dr. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk