News Logo files
Download logo
shutterstock3022009

DenTek Oral Health Care Launches In Uk

10th September 2012
With a range of products including: floss picks, interdental brush cleaners, dental guards, tongue scrapers, dental pick and scalers, and dental repair solutions, DenTek has all your oral health care needs covered. To avoid expensive gum disease treatments, it's allаabout daily plaque control - meaning, аin most cases, preventing plaque from forming on the surface of your teeth. Flossing daily, which takes less than 10 minutes a day, helps prevent the formation of plaque, which can lead to periodontal gum disease. Once plaque hardens to tartar, it can only be removed by your dentist. So clearly, brushing alone is not enough to protect your smile. According to an NHS Information Centre Poll, the cost of NHS dentistry is prompting patients to delay treatment. To help avoid the risk and expense of dental work, DenTek's range of products, from as little as £3 each, will help prevent tooth decay and gum disease - a valuable investment in your smile. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk