News Image gallery
  • SetSize220180-90triplecleanhi
Download images
News Logo files
Download logo

Dr Dawn Harper Joins DenTek to Promote Good Oral Healthcare

4th March 2014
Dr. Dawn Harper, co-presenter of Channel 4’s Embarrassing Bodies and a regular on ITV’s This Morning, is working with DenTek to help promote the importance of good oral health care. Dr Harper says, “I am pleased to be working with DenTek on their Beyond Brushing Campaign. There are so many health benefits surrounding good oral hygiene, and the regular use of interdental cleaning, which has a beneficial effect for the whole family. Just a few small steps as part of your everyday routine can make a big difference to your health and wellbeing, without blowing the budget. ” DenTek together with Dr. Dawn will be focusing on a number of oral hygiene issues including bad breath, the importance of flossing and how to combat plaque and tartar. Additionally they will cover solutions to teeth grinding (bruxism), and more serious health implications – such as Periodontal and Cardiovascular Disease, that have been linked to poor oral hygiene. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk