News Logo files
Download logo
Dr Dawn Harper

Dr Dawn Harper

6th March 2014
Dr. Dawn is a GP based in Gloucestershire.   She works at an NHS Surgery in Stroud and also runs private clinics focusing on women’s health and menstrual disorders.   Dawn has been working as a media doctor for nearly ten years and her ability to simplify complex medical issues has made her an extremely sought after medical commentator and expert.   Dawn is one of the presenters on Channel 4’s hit series ‘Embarrassing Bodies’ regularly watched by over 4 million viewers.   This series has won numerious awards including the prestigious  international digital Emmy for Best Digital Programme, non-fiction 2012 and Broadcast Award in February 2011.   ‘Live from the Clinic’ was seen on our screens earlier this year and featured live consultations given to patients in the comfort of their own homes.   Dawn is currently filming Embarassing Bodies series 6 and Embarrasing Fat Bodies. Dawn is a regular contributor on ITV1’s ‘This Morning’. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk