News Logo files
Download logo

For Beautiful Teeth And A Beautiful Smile

10th September 2012
Not only is a smile the most universally recognised facial expression, it unanimously signifies a sign of happiness - some say it can be more attractive to smile than to wear make-up, so it's important to look after your teeth. Some of the world's most beautiful women - Kate Middleton, Julia Roberts, Kylie Minogue & Jessica Alba are renowned for their smiles - and it takes less than 10 minutes a day to implement an oral hygiene routine - much quicker than applying make-up and a faster route to a more confident smile! Be proud of your smile. Go Beyond Brushing with DenTek to help remove food and plaque. Flossing every day is an investment in you and your overall health, particularly your heart health. So go beyond brushing with DenTek. Stay beautiful and remember to wear a smile. One size fits all!  ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk