News Logo files
Download logo
75completecleanlo

Go Beyond Brushing With DenTek

10th September 2012
DenTek products remove food and plaque, getting between the gaps of your teeth regular brushing alone can't reach. Your mouth is teeming with bacteria and without proper oral care, oral bacteria can form homes on the surface of your teeth - known as biofilm (plaque). After 48 hours, plaque hardens into tartar, causing gum disease and other expensive oral ailments. Brushing alone does not get rid of it, so go beyond brushing with DenTek. DenTek's Beyond Brushing product offering includes floss picks, interdental brush cleaners, dental picks and scalers and tongue cleaners to ensure comprehensive and more effective interdental and breath remedies. According to dentalhealthesite. com, brushing without flossing is comparable to cleaning only 65 percent of the body, leaving 35 percent untouched and prime for bacterial growth. Research has also identified periodontal (gum) disease as a risk factor for heart and lung disease, diabetes, premature & low birth weight babies and a number of other conditions. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk