Texts
News Logo files
Download logo

Keep Smiling This Party Season With DenTek

13th November 2012
DenTek (www. dentekuk. co. uk) goes Beyond Brushing, providing innovative oral care products that clean between the teeth, promoting good oral hygiene for a fabulous smile and good overall physical health. At Christmas your smile is on show more than usual - as you spend the season partying, smiling and dallying under the mistletoe! Picture the scene, you're having Christmas Dinner with your boyfriend and his family for the first time and you are dressed to impress. After dinner, you don't want to face the family with brussell sprouts stuck in your teeth! Fear not, DenTek is here to help with its Beyond Brushing product offering including: tooth picks, interdental brush cleaners, dental picks, scalers and tongue cleaners. With DenTek you can discreetly interdentally cleanse after dinner and continue the festivities in confidence. DenTek products ensure a fully comprehensive and effective interdental offering, working to remove food and plaque, reaching between the gaps of your teeth which regular brushing alone cannot reach. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk