News Image gallery
  • SetSize220180-flosspickcasehi
Download images
News Logo files
Download logo
IMG1717withlogo4

Louise Thompson Teams up With Dentek To Promote Smile Confidence

16th September 2014
*Made in Chelsea’s Louise Thompson has joined forces with oral health innovator DenTek to help promote smile confidence. Louise is working with DenTek to provide consumers with advice and hints and tips on a number of smile confidence related topics including: dating, social etiquette and natural beauty. * Louise is an avid fan of the DenTek brand and discovered it a few years ago when her mum advised her to start flossing for dental and overall good health. Flossing is now an integral part of her everyday beauty routine. According to Louise, “A smile transcends any nationality and culture and is one of the most universally understood gestures. It’s the best icebreaker and the ultimate accessory – what’s more it’s free!” DenTek Brand Director Rachel Scharfman says, “We’re delighted to be working with Louise on promoting smile confidence. She has such a lovely, natural smile and a fantastic manner - she definitely reinforces our ethos that a smile goes a long way. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk