News Image gallery
  • SetSize220180-new2
Download images
News Logo files
Download logo
new

New Travel Floss Picks

8th May 2014
DenTek introduces the newest product to the interdental range, Floss Picks & Case, the perfect handbag and travel essential. Each case comes complete in an easy to pack, plastic, colourful case making them great for on the go. Each compact case is discreet and refillable and carries six Comfort Clean Floss Picks so you can keep an eye on your oral health at all times. Comfort Clean Floss Picks remove food and plaque, help reduce tooth decay, banish bacteria and fight bad breath. The silky smooth floss will glide easily between each tooth and is flavoured with a minty mouthwash taste, leaving your mouth feeling fresh all day long. According to experts, brushing without flossing is comparable to cleaning only 65 percent of the body, leaving 35 percent untouched and prime for bacterial growth. Research has also identified periodontal (gum) disease as a risk factor for heart and lung disease, diabetes and a number of other conditions. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk