News Logo files
Download logo
SEB0109v2

SOPHIE ELLIS-BEXTOR JOINS FORCES WITH DENTEK TO PROMOTE GOOD ORAL HEALTH TO FAMILIES

6th June 2017
DenTek, the oral care innovation brand, has partnered with singer, songwriter and mother of four, Sophie Ellis-Bextor as part of its all new #TeethTalk campaign, designed to raise awareness of the importance of a good family oral health care routine. Sophie will be working alongside DenTek, using her pro le to reach out to UK families, underlining positive oral health messages and demonstrating that good oral health care is an easy and accessible goal for everyone. Sophie will also be joining DenTek’s #TeethTalk team including expert Dentist and DenTek ambassador Dr Milad Shadrooh, aka ‘The Singing Dentist’ of YouTube fame. Together they will be highlighting specific oral health problems that can a ect young professionals and families as well as advising on the importance of maintaining healthy teeth and gums. DenTek’s #TeethTalk campaign aims to provide people with all the tools, solutions and advice needed to prevent and treat the biggest day-to-day issues in oral health. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk