News Logo files
Download logo
1191bdad68fd7e25d5dbef189ffe04e5LR

New Organic Duchy Originals Hair & Beauty Collection: Developed by Daniel Galvin Jnr

23rd December 2009
Daniel Galvin Jnr introduces the NEW Duchy Originals Collection of organic hair & body products, available exclusively at Waitrose so you can be good to your body as well as caring for the environment. The new range of Duchy Originals fragrance have a more unique formulation including: Milk Thistle & Lavender; Mandarin Zest & Rosemary Geranium; Fig, Honey & Almond and Eucalyptus & Acai Oil with products including: Shampoo & Conditioner, Liquid Soap & Hand Lotion, Body Wash & Bar Soap to care for hair and body a gentle and eco friendly way. Duchy Originals products provide a luxurious premium feel to body, hair and home for a fraction of the cost. Using the highest quality ingredients, Duchy has a product to suit everyone. Duchy Originals is one of the first designer beauty ranges to be awarded Soil Association Certification using recycled and recyclable packaging and labelling and higher specification materials including the eco friendly and bio-degradable nature of the product. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk