Electric Logo
electric final black A4

Electric is one of the UK's most exciting and rapidly growing hairdressing brands, founded by Creative Director Mark Woolley. The Electric brand encompasses the Electric Studio – a creative event space and photographic studio, Electric Education Academy, bespoke hairdressing salons in key cities and the award winning Electric professional product range.




Electric videos for download

Brand contacts

For more information please contact:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk

Contact us for any enquires