News Logo files
Download logo
e.Spray

Electric Launches e.Spray, the New Platinum Standard in Hairspray

22nd April 2015
Electric, the innovative salon brand is releasing its most highly anticipated product to date; e. Spray, which has been over two years in research and development and is now ready to take the world’s catwalks, handbags and dressing tables by storm.  Made in the UK, this high performance finishing spray contains an advanced and unique formula of ingredients, including: Cotton Oil Extract, Jojoba Oil, Bamboo Extract and Shea Butter. This premium conditioning formula results in an extra dry finish hairspray, which intensely moisturises hair, and keeps tresses smooth and soft. Already a hit on fashion show runways, e. Spray was specially formulated for session stylists, so defines movement and fixes hair naturally with an anti-static and shiny, highly polished effect. Lightweight, yet with a long lasting, strong hold, e. Spray is the professionals’ choice for shoots and session styling. With its non-oily formula that dries on the hair without residue, e. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk