Frador Logo
frador

One in four people will suffer the discomfort of a mouth ulcer this year. Nobody knows exactly what causes them, but Frador knows how to eliminate them quickly and effectively. Stress, certain food types, fatigue and hormonal variations are all thought to be contributing factors.

Frador is unique in the way it treats the condition. It is non-steroid based and created from natural ingredients. Importantly, it is the only mouth ulcer product available with disposable applicators, meaning you can effectively pinpoint the ulcer core and treat it without the risk of further infection from dirty fingers or brushes.




Brand contacts

For more information please contact:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk

Contact us for any enquires