News Image gallery
  • SetSize220180-FradorProduct2
Download images
News Logo files
Download logo
FradorProduct6

Frador - Tiny But Mighty!

18th August 2008
It’s official! Good things really DO come in small packages! Frador is your ultimate super hero when the excesses of summer take their toll! Drinking, smoking and eating rich foods are all things we overindulge in over the holidays and while this may be a lot of fun there are some serious downsides such as mouth ulcers. Painful and ugly, mouth ulcers are never going to be a sexy summer accessory, so make sure you keep Frador close to hand! It may look small and fragile but appearances are deceptive…each bottle of Frador is packed with ulcer busting goodness! A powerful and very effective non-steroid based ulcer ointment, created from natural ingredients, Frador works by sealing the ulcer area, preventing infection and speeding up the body’s natural healing process. Frador provides immediate relief, soothes pain and aids healing for mouth ulcers and gum sores. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk