News Image gallery
  • SetSize220180-FradorProduct2
Download images
News Logo files
Download logo
FradorProduct5

Frador - Your Medicine Cabinet Essential

8th September 2008
Drinking, smoking and eating rich foods are all things we overindulge in and while this may be enjoyable there are some serious downsides such as mouth ulcers. It may look small and fragile but appearances are deceptive…each bottle of Frador is packed with ulcer busting properties! A powerful and very effective non-steroid based ulcer treatment, created from natural ingredients, Frador works by sealing the ulcer area, preventing infection and speeding up the body’s natural healing process. Frador provides immediate relief, soothes pain and aids healing for mouth ulcers and gum sores. Unlike most mouth ulcer treatments, Frador comes prepared with hygienic disposable applicators…so there is no chance of infection from grubby fingers!...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk